The Basement @ The Norfolk Hotel, 47 South Terrace

Fremantle Western Australia

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sign up for the latest shows, events and more!

The Aardvark is a Bespoke Touring project providing music services to The Norfolk Hotel.

Upcoming Shows
  • Bambuseae Rhythm Section
    Fri, 21 Jan
    The Aardvark
    21 Jan, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Deep State
    Fri, 28 Jan
    The Aardvark
    28 Jan, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Supernaked
    Sat, 29 Jan
    The Aardvark
    29 Jan, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Aretinos
    Fri, 04 Feb
    The Aardvark
    04 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Trevalene & The Dashleys
    Sat, 05 Feb
    The Aardvark
    05 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • No Charisma
    Fri, 11 Feb
    The Aardvark
    11 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Drab Liberties
    Sat, 12 Feb
    The Aardvark
    12 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Camomile Queen
    Fri, 18 Feb
    The Aardvark
    18 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Cecilia Brandolini & Veruca Moon
    Sat, 19 Feb
    The Aardvark
    19 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Scotch Of Saint James
    Fri, 25 Feb
    The Aardvark
    25 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Incomplete
    Sat, 26 Feb
    The Aardvark
    26 Feb, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Toby Beard
    Sat, 05 Mar
    The Aardvark
    05 Mar, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia