The Basement @ The Norfolk Hotel, 47 South Terrace

Fremantle Western Australia

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sign up for the latest shows, events and more!

The Aardvark is a Bespoke Touring project providing music services to The Norfolk Hotel.

Upcoming Shows
  • Budjerah
    Sun, 16 May
    The Aardvark
    16 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Ocean Cosmonaut
    Thu, 20 May
    The Aardvark
    20 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Pretty Uglys
    Fri, 21 May
    The Aardvark
    21 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Asha Jefferies
    Sat, 22 May
    The Aardvark
    22 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jeeper EP Launch
    Thu, 27 May
    The Aardvark
    27 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Palo Alto Single Launch
    Sat, 29 May
    The Aardvark
    29 May, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • John K Angel
    Fri, 04 Jun
    The Aardvark
    04 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Bettyramble Single Launch
    Sat, 12 Jun
    The Aardvark
    12 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Veruca Moon
    Fri, 18 Jun
    The Aardvark
    18 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Nectar
    Sat, 19 Jun
    The Aardvark
    19 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Hideous Sun Demon
    Thu, 15 Jul
    The Aardvark
    15 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Grogans
    Thu, 16 Sep
    The Aardvark
    16 Sep, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia