The Basement @ The Norfolk Hotel, 47 South Terrace

Fremantle Western Australia

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sign up for the latest shows, events and more!

The Aardvark is a Bespoke Touring project providing music services to The Norfolk Hotel.

Upcoming Shows
  • The Gawfs
    Thu, 12 Aug
    The Aardvark
    12 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Carte Blanche presents Midnight Therapy
    13 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Spici Water
    Sat, 14 Aug
    The Aardvark
    14 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Grogans
    Wed, 18 Aug
    The Aardvark
    18 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Winter Sessions
    Fri, 20 Aug
    The Aardvark
    20 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Intrusion
    Sat, 21 Aug
    The Aardvark
    21 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jack Davies
    Wed, 25 Aug
    The Aardvark
    25 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Didion's Bible
    Fri, 27 Aug
    The Aardvark
    27 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Exquisite Dardy #2
    Sat, 04 Sep
    The Aardvark
    04 Sep, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • RVG
    Sun, 05 Sep
    The Aardvark
    05 Sep, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Ivory Lies
    Fri, 17 Sep
    The Aardvark
    17 Sep, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Datura4
    Fri, 01 Oct
    The Aardvark
    01 Oct, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jack Harlon & The Dead Crows
    Fri, 05 Nov
    The Aardvark
    05 Nov, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Green Pools Single Launch
    Sat, 06 Nov
    The Aardvark
    06 Nov, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia