The Basement @ The Norfolk Hotel, 47 South Terrace

Fremantle Western Australia

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sign up for the latest shows, events and more!

The Aardvark is a Bespoke Touring project providing music services to The Norfolk Hotel.

Upcoming Shows
  • Emerge
    Wed, 01 Dec
    The Aardvark
    01 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Saul Goode
    Thu, 02 Dec
    The Aardvark
    02 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Shit Narnia
    Fri, 03 Dec
    The Aardvark
    03 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Elephant Orgy
    Sat, 04 Dec
    The Aardvark
    04 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Weird In Progress
    Wed, 08 Dec
    The Aardvark
    08 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jewel Owusu
    Thu, 09 Dec
    The Aardvark
    09 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Mali Jose
    Fri, 10 Dec
    The Aardvark
    10 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Seawitch
    Sat, 11 Dec
    The Aardvark
    11 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Peer Review Process
    Wed, 15 Dec
    The Aardvark
    15 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Palo Alto
    Fri, 17 Dec
    The Aardvark
    17 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Mage
    Sat, 18 Dec
    The Aardvark
    18 Dec, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia