The Basement @ The Norfolk Hotel, 47 South Terrace

Fremantle Western Australia

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Sign up for the latest shows, events and more!

The Aardvark is a Bespoke Touring project providing music services to The Norfolk Hotel.

Upcoming Shows
  • Jack Davies Residency
    Wed, 23 Jun
    The Aardvark
    23 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Platform Volume 8
    Fri, 25 Jun
    The Aardvark
    25 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • New Nausea
    Sat, 26 Jun
    The Aardvark
    26 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jack Davies Residency
    Wed, 30 Jun
    The Aardvark
    30 Jun, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Artvark: Elmoone Exhibition Launch
    Thu, 01 Jul
    The Aardvark
    01 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Jack Harlon & The Dead Crows
    Fri, 02 Jul
    The Aardvark
    02 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Sicilian Civilians EP Launch
    Sat, 03 Jul
    The Aardvark
    03 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Gawfs
    Thu, 08 Jul
    The Aardvark
    08 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Green Pools Single Launch
    Fri, 09 Jul
    The Aardvark
    09 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Ivory Lies
    Sat, 10 Jul
    The Aardvark
    10 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Hideous Sun Demon
    Thu, 15 Jul
    The Aardvark
    15 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Aardvark Birthday Weekender Night #1
    16 Jul, 6:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • Rachel Rose
    Sat, 24 Jul
    The Aardvark
    24 Jul, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • The Grogans
    Wed, 18 Aug
    The Aardvark
    18 Aug, 7:00 pm
    The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia