SHOWS

All shows are 18+
Timothy Nelson Single Launch
Sat, Mar 28
The Aardvark
Mar 28, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Artvark: MEG$ Exhibition Launch
Thu, Apr 02
The Aardvark
Apr 02, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
New Nausea
Fri, Apr 03
The Aardvark
Apr 03, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
The Kill Devil Hills
Thu, Apr 09
The Aardvark
Apr 09, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Finn Pearson Single Launch
Fri, Apr 10
The Aardvark
Apr 10, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
End Of Fashion
Sat, Apr 11
The Aardvark
Apr 11, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
The Backyard Cards Band Launch
Thu, Apr 16
The Aardvark
Apr 16, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Hi. Ok Sorry Single Launch
Fri, Apr 17
The Aardvark
Apr 17, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Tropicalia
Sat, Apr 18
The Aardvark
Apr 18, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Glitoris 'Slut Power' Tour
Sun, Apr 19
The Aardvark
Apr 19, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Bobby Burgess Band Album Launch
Fri, Apr 24
The Aardvark
Apr 24, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Last Lions Single Launch
Sat, Apr 25
The Aardvark
Apr 25, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Skiclub
Thu, Apr 30
The Aardvark
Apr 30, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
Peach Fur (QLD)
Sat, Oct 10
The Aardvark
Oct 10, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Share
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

WARNING under the liquor control act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises or for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises. The Norfolk Hotel encourages and promotes the responsible consumption of alcohol

Liquor License: #6010002030
Class: Hotel Licence
Licensee: Gosatti Holdings Pty Ltd/
Norfolk Hotel Fremantle