SHOWS

All shows are 18+
My Shadow & I / Asparagus Soop Double Single Launch
Fri, Nov 27
The Aardvark
Nov 27, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Ra Ra Viper 'Swanny Beach' Single Launch SOLD OUT
Sat, Nov 28
The Aardvark
Nov 28, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
HOT SAND Residency Week 1
Thu, Dec 03
The Aardvark
Dec 03, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Star Arcana 'Zone In-Out' Single Launch
Fri, Dec 04
The Aardvark
Dec 04, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Black River Ransom
Sat, Dec 05
The Aardvark
Dec 05, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
HOT SAND Residency Week 2
Thu, Dec 10
The Aardvark
Dec 10, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Dong Fang 'No Joy' EP Launch
Fri, Dec 11
The Aardvark
Dec 11, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Odlaw 'Debut' Album Launch
Sat, Dec 12
The Aardvark
Dec 12, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
HOT SAND Residency Week 3
Thu, Dec 17
The Aardvark
Dec 17, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Finn Pearson 'Booze Bus' Single Launch
Fri, Dec 18
The Aardvark
Dec 18, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
Magic Chicken Fudgetoe 'Blood Moon Rising' Single Launch
Sat, Dec 19
The Aardvark
Dec 19, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
HOT SAND Residency Week 4
Thu, Dec 24
The Aardvark
Dec 24, 7:00 PM
The Aardvark, 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

WARNING under the liquor control act 1988, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises or for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises. The Norfolk Hotel encourages and promotes the responsible consumption of alcohol

Liquor License: #6010002030
Class: Hotel Licence
Licensee: Gosatti Holdings Pty Ltd/
Norfolk Hotel Fremantle